Institutional Members of ACETA, Academic Year 2020–2021

Alabama Humanities Foundation

Auburn University

Auburn University at Montgomery

Jacksonville State University

Jefferson State Community College

Snead State Community College

Southern Union State Community College

Tuskegee University

University of Montevallo

University of South Alabama

Institutions that join ACETA with a $50 contribution help ACETA to do such things as keep individual membership dues low, fund the annual Calvert and Woodall Awards for outstanding scholarly and pedagogical essays, pay conference expenses that exceed income from individual dues and registration, and pay for operating expenses such as website maintenance. In addition, as members of ACETA, these institutions say, in effect, that they value the work of college English teachers both locally and across Alabama. Thank you, supporting institutions!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s